Faculty

black and white photo of professor naomi adelsonNaomi Adelson
Professor
Associate Dean, Research
nadelson@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor othon alexandrakisOthon Alexandrakis
Assistant Professor
Vari Hall, 2050
ext. 40139
oalexand@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor rosemary coombeRosemary Coombe
Senior Canada Research Chair in Law, Communication and Cultural Studies
TEL Centre, 2017
rcoombe@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor kathryn denningKathryn Denning
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2036
ext. 40136
kdenning@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor denielle elliottDenielle Elliott
Assistant Professor
Heath & Society, Department of Social Sciences
Associate Member of the Graduate Program in Social Anthropology
S704 Ross Building
ext. 77823
dae@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor wenona gilesWenona Giles
Professor
York Research Tower, 851
ext. 66340
wgiles@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor shubhra gururaniShubhra Gururani
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2038
ext. 33716
gururani@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor zulfikar hirjiZulfikar Hirji
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Vari Hall, 2054C
ext. 40142
gpdanth@yorku.ca
black and white photo of professor teresa holmesTeresa Holmes
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2030
ext. 77782
jth@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor magdalena kazubowski-houstonMagdalena Kazubowski-Houston
Associate Professor Performance Studies, Department of Theatre
Centre for Film and Theatre, 312
ext. 22257
mkazubow@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor kenneth littleKenneth Little
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2044
ext. 22377
wkl@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor margaret macdonaldMargaret MacDonald
Associate Professor
Founders College, 232
ext. 77466
maggie@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor carlota mcallisterCarlota McAllister
Associate Professor
York Research Tower, 815
ext. 66121
carlota@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor david murrayDavid Murray
Professor
Founders, 312
ext. 40481
damurray@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor natasha myersNatasha Myers
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2032
ext. 22394
nmyers@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor albert schrauwersAlbert Schrauwers
Associate Professor
Chair and Undergraduate Program Director
Vari Hall, 2054E
ext. 77787
schrauwe@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor daphne winlandDaphne Winland
Associate Professor
Vari Hall, 2034
winland@yorku.ca
Website
black and white photo of professor daniel yonDaniel Yon
Associate Professor
Winters, 268
ext. 88806
dyon@edu.yorku.ca
Website